top of page

Compound feed for horses

Once a wild animal of the steppes, the horse has evolved over the millennia to become a faithful companion of man. Attitudes towards breeding and feeding have changed as a result, unfortunately not always with positive effects on equine health. Nowadays, horses are often fed feed that is too high in energy. Foods rich in cereals are often low in crude fiber and vital substances. AlpenGrün Müsli can help you.

Alpengrün Müsli is a grain-free and molasses-free müsli that naturally provides your horse with the nutrients it needs. It has a very digestible structure in combination with root vegetables, fruits, leaves and flowers.

Based on the dried Pre Alpin® green fibers and refined with vegetables such as parsnips, carrots and beets, the Agrobs AlpenGrün Müsli provides highly digestible raw fibers as well as minerals, vitamins and natural secondary plant substances . Sunflower, flax and nigella seeds  have a positive effect on the  digestion and a premium oil blend of linseed oil and camelina as a source of essential fatty acids.

Calendula flowers and  cornflowers, raspberry and blackberry leaves as a source of vitamins and vital substances, as well as cut rose hips as a source of vitamin C complete the AlpenGrün muesli recipe.

Agrobs AlpenGrün Müsli is suitable for all horses and improves the daily feed ration in a special way!

 

COMPOSITION :

PRE ALPIN®* dry green fibres, Linseeds, Sunflower seeds, Dried apples, Nigella pellets, Carrot, Mixture of cold-pressed oils (linseed oil, camelina oil), Rosehips cut into pieces, Parsnips, Beetroot, Calendula flowers, Raspberry leaves, Mulberry leaves, Blueberry flowers.
*green fodder from grasses, herbs and legumes

 

AREA OF USE

  • as a single concentrate feed
  • as a dietary supplement
  • suitable for all horse feed
  • for a diet  with reduced starch and sugar content

 

RECOMMENDED RATION

Depending on the horse and the work required

  • as single feed concentrate: approx. 100 at 500 g per 100 kg target body weight per day
  • as a supplement to the usual concentrate feed: 1 kg replaces 1 kg of cereal

AGROBS recommends

  • Gradual introduction into diet change
  • For gourmands, for older horses or horses with dental problems, for horses with low water absorption we recommend moistening or soaking the feed
  • For the mineral supply, we recommend an AGROBS® mineral feed adapted to your horse and its supplement needs.

 

ANALYTICAL COMPONENTS

Crude protein13.30%Lysine0.52%
Digestible raw protein9.50%Methionine0.22%
Oils and matte. gr. raw5.70%cystine0.17%
Crude fiber23.70%Threonine0.47%
raw ash7.70%  
    
Calcium0.59%Starch4.00 %
Phosphorus0.34%Sugar*8.90%
Magnesium0.25%Fructan5.30%
Chloride0.25%  
Sodium0.05%digestible energy9.56 MJ / kg
Potassium1.24%metabolic energy8.00 ME MJ / kg
Sulfur0.18%  
    
Zinc34.00mg/kg  
Manganese86.00mg/kg  
Copper8.10mg/kg  
Selenium<0.04mg/kg  


The values analyzed are of natural origin. *Also the analyzed sugar value is included purely natively. No artificial sugar added

Alpengrün Müsli 15kg

€36.50Price
Precommande avant le 12 Juin pour recuperer/livrer debut Juillet
  • Multiple bags of 15, 20 and 25 kg will not be mailed. We can only send one bag for you. However, you can collect multiple bags from us. And every 3 months we deliver to our area, please contact us. 

bottom of page

top of page

Alimentation composée pour chevaux

Autrefois animal sauvage des steppes, le cheval a évolué au fil des millénaires pour devenir un fidèle compagnon de l'homme. Les attitudes à l'égard de l'élevage et de l'alimentation ont changé en conséquence, malheureusement pas toujours avec des effets positifs sur la santé des équidés. De nos jours, les chevaux reçoivent souvent des aliments trop riches en énergie. Les aliments riches en céréales sont souvent pauvres en fibres brutes et en substances vitales. AlpenGrün Müsli peut vous aider.

L'Alpengrün Müsli est un müsli sans céréales et sans mélasse qui apporte naturellement à votre cheval les nutriments dont il a besoin. Il présente une structure très digeste en combinaison avec des légumes racines, des fruits, des feuilles et des fleurs.

Sur la base des fibres vertes séchées Pre Alpin® et raffinées avec des légumes tels que le panais, la carotte et la betterave, l'Agrobs AlpenGrün Müsli fournit des fibres brutes hautement digestes ainsi que des minéraux, des vitamines et des substances végétales secondaires naturelles. Les graines de tournesol, de lin et de nigelle ont un effet positif sur la digestion et un mélange d’huiles de qualité supérieure composé d’huile de lin et d’huile de caméline en tant que source d'acides gras essentiels.

Les fleurs de calendula et de bleuet, les feuilles de framboise et de mûre comme source de vitamines et de substances vitales, ainsi que des cynorhodons coupés comme source de vitamine C complètent la recette du muesli AlpenGrün.

Agrobs AlpenGrün Müsli convient à tous les chevaux et améliore la ration alimentaire quotidienne d'une manière particulière !

 

COMPOSITION :

Fibres vertes sèches PRE ALPIN®*, Graines de lin, Graines de tournesol, Drêche de pommes, Pellets de nigelle, Carotte, Mélange d’huiles pressées à froid (huile de lin, huile de caméline), Cynorhodons coupés en morceaux, Panais, Betterave rouge, Fleurs de calendula, Feuilles de framboisier, Feuilles de de mûrier, Fleurs de bleuets.
*fourrage vert provenant de graminées, d'herbes et de légumineuses

 

DOMAINE D’UTILISATION

  • en tant qu’aliment concentré simple
  • en tant que complément alimentaire
  • convient à l’alimentation de tous les chevaux
  • pour une alimentation à teneur réduite en amidon et en sucre

 

RATION RECOMMANDEE

En fonction du cheval et du travail demandé

  • en tant qu’aliment concentré simple : env. 100 à 500 g par 100 kg de poids corporel cible et par jour
  • en tant que complément de l’aliment concentré habituel : 1 kg remplace 1 kg de céréales

AGROBS recommande

  • Introduction progressive dans le changement d'alimentation
  • Pour les gourmands, pour les chevaux agés ou ayant des problèmes dentaires, pour les chevaux avec une faible absorption d'eau nous recommandons d'humidifier ou faire tremper l'aliment
  • Pour l'apport en minéraux, nous recommandons un aliment minéral AGROBS® adapté à votre cheval et à ses besoins en complément

 

COMPOSANTS ANALYTIQUES

Protéines brutes13,30 %Lysine0,52 %
Protéines brutes digestibles9,50 %Méthionine0,22 %
Huiles et mat. gr. brutes5,70 %Cystine0,17 %
Fibres brutes23,70 %Thréonine0,47 %
Cendres brutes7,70 %  
    
Calcium0,59 %Amidon4,00 %
Phosphore0,34 %Sucre*8,90 %
Magnésium0,25 %Fructane5,30 %
Chlorure0,25 %  
Sodium0,05 %Énergie digestible9,56 DE MJ / kg
Potassium1,24 %Énergie métabolique8,00 ME MJ / kg
Soufre0,18 %  
    
Zinc34,00 mg / kg  
Manganèse86,00 mg / kg  
Cuivre8,10 mg / kg  
Sélenium< 0,04 mg / kg  


Les valeurs analysées sont d'origine naturelle. *Aussi la valeur du sucre analysée est incluse de manière purement native. Aucun sucre artificiel n'a été ajouté

Agrobs Alpengrün Müsli 15kg

36,50 €Prix
  • Les sacs multiples de 15, 20 et 25 kg ne seront pas envoyés par la poste. Nous ne pouvons envoyer qu'un seul sac pour vous. Cependant, vous pouvez récupérer plusieurs sacs chez nous. Et tous les 3 mois nous livrons dans notre région, veuillez nous contacter. 

bottom of page