top of page

Do you love your pet? So give her the best with this blend of essential oils for animals made with love. Contains the essential oil of soothing lavender, hyssop, myrrh and frankincense, nicknamed "liquid gold". The sweet and spicy notes of this mixture will please your pet when you apply it topically. Obtained by steam distillation, myrrh essential oil has been used since time immemorial whose warm and woody aroma is particularly appreciated.

Ready to spoil your furry friend? Dilute the essential oil mixture for animals in a vegetable oil as directed on the bottle, apply to your hands and rub your palms until they are no longer shiny. Gently massage your pet's back, belly, behind his ears and avoid his eyes.

Formula created by experts without synthetic fragrances and dyes, artificial colors and fragrances.

A portion of the proceeds generated by the Animal Scents line is donated to Vital Ground, a non-profit organization dedicated to protecting the natural habitat of grizzly bears and other wildlife.

Animal Scents Pet Renew 15ml

€27.64Price
Sales Tax Included
    • Apply topically to animals only
    • Carefully follow the instructions for use in accordance with the size and breed of the animal
    • Recommended dilution for small animals
    • Test on a small area before use
    • Recommended dilution rates with Young Living V-6®:
      • Small pets: 4 to 1
      • Medium-sized animals: 3 to 1
      • Large animals: 1 to 1
    • Gently massage your pet's back, belly, behind his ears and avoid his eyes.
    • To apply the essential oil more evenly, use a roll-on applicator
    • Pet Renew This is a blend of Geranium, Lavender, Hyssop, Myrrh, Frankincense. This is a wonderful oil for the skin, especially when used in conjunction with the first 2 blends above. For areas where there has been a wound and the hair hasn't grown apply to area daily and massage in. It's also a good blend for shock or when your animals are needing some extra emotional support.
    •  

    Warning :  Use caution when using essential oils, avoid those containing citrus near cats. For external use only on animals, avoid contact with eyes and mucous membranes. Consult a veterinarian for further advice. Keep out of reach of children in a cool place away from sunlight.

  • capric / caprylic glycerides, essence of Pelargonium graveolens * (geranium), essence of Lavandula angustifolia * (lavender), essence of Hyssopus officinalis * (hyssop), essence of Commiphora myrrha * (myrrh), essence of Boswellia carterii * (tree with incense)

    * 100% pure essential oil

bottom of page

Vous aimez votre animal de compagnie ? Alors donnez-lui le meilleur avec ce mélange d’huiles essentielles pour animaux fait avec amour. Contient de l’huile essentielle de lavande lénifiante, d’hysope, de myrrhe et d’encens, surnommée « or liquide ». Les notes douces et épicées de ce mélange plairont à votre animal quand vous l’appliquerez localement. Obtenue par distillation à la vapeur d’eau, l’huile essentielle de myrrhe est utilisée depuis des temps immémoriaux dont l’arôme chaud et boisé est particulièrement apprécié.

Prêt(e) à gâter votre compagnon à poils ? Diluez le mélange d’huiles essentielles pour animaux dans une huile végétale comme indiqué sur le flacon, appliquez sur vos mains et frottez vos paumes jusqu’à ce qu’elles ne soient plus brillantes. Massez doucement le dos de votre animal, son ventre, derrière ses oreilles et évitez ses yeux.

Formule créée par des experts sans parfums et colorants synthétiques ni colorants et parfums artificiels.

Une partie des bénéfices engendrés par la gamme Animal Scents est reversée à Vital Ground, une organisation à but non-lucratif qui a vocation de protéger l’habitat naturel des ours grizzlis et d’autres animaux sauvages.

Animal Scents Pet Renew 15ml

27,64 €Prix
    • Appliquer localement sur les animaux seulement
    • Respecter minutieusement les indications d’emploi conformes à la taille et la race de l’animal
    • Dilution recommandée pour les animaux de petite taille
    • Tester sur une petite zone avant utilisation
    • Taux de dilution recommandés avec le mélange Young Living V-6® :
      • Animaux de petite taille : 4 pour 1
      • Animaux de taille moyenne : 3 pour 1
      • Animaux de grande taille : 1 pour 1
    • Massez doucement le dos de votre animal, son ventre, derrière ses oreilles et évitez ses yeux.
    • Pour appliquer l’huile essentielle de façon plus uniforme, utilisez un applicateur à bille

    Avertissement : Faites preuve de prudence quand vous utilisez les huiles essentielles, évitez celles contenant des agrumes près des chats. Pour usage externe seulement sur les animaux, éviter le contact avec les yeux et les muqueuses. Consulter un vétérinaire pour obtenir plus de conseils. Conserver hors de portée des enfants dans un endroit frais et à l'abri du soleil

  • glycérides capriques/capryliques, essence de Pelargonium graveolens* (géranium), essence de Lavandula angustifolia* (lavande), essence d’Hyssopus officinalis* (hysope), essence de Commiphora myrrha* (myrrhe), essence de Boswellia carterii* (arbre à encens)

    * Huile essentielle 100 % pure

©Equine Naturelle. Proudly created with Wix.com