top of page

Moringa Oleifera / Thin Leaf for Animals An animal naturally knows what is good for it and is able to identify deficiencies in the body, even before they manifest themselves through, for example, symptoms of disease. In nature, an animal then intuitively searches for what it needs. "No matter how much we try to emulate this for our pets, we will never reach 100%. But what we can do is provide our animal with good quality nutrients, like Moringa." miracle tree "Moringa is an extremely potent and high quality food for animals, composed of vitamins, minerals, essential proteins, antioxidants, antioxidants and omega oils. The high nutritional value of Moringa is easily absorbed by your animal's body. Your pet absorbs all the necessary nutrients and results in: * good digestion * making joints, muscles, bones and teeth strong and strong * optimizing metabolism, reducing adipose tissue and building muscle tissue. * Struggles against malnutrition * detoxification and cleansing of the whole system * giving a huge boost to the immune system,

Moringa does not only affect the physical body of an animal.

Moringa affects the entire system, both physically, mentally and emotionally.

Moringa helps your pet to feel good. 

 

Moringa contains, among other things, phenylalanine, which is important in the production of neurotransmitters such as dopamine (feeling of happiness), adrenaline and norepinephrine and thus influences mood and mental functioning. It also contains a lot of magnesium. Moringa reduces stress and increases the "happy hormone" in the body, creating a complete sense of well-being.

Moringa relaxes the body and has a calming effect on an overactive temperament. Moringa phyto-provitamins can relieve anxiety and panic. They have a beneficial effect on the stress threshold and provide lasting energy.

But you don't have to wait for your pet to show symptoms to give Moringa, a small daily maintenance dose works great as a preventative measure and adds a range of high quality nutrients to the diet.

 

 

 

Moringa Oleifera 200 gr

€23.50Price
Sales Tax Included
Expédition prévu dans 7 jours
  • Analysis per 10 gram

    Koolhydrate 26.7 Kcal
    Eiwitten            2.88 gr
    Vetten              0.63 gr
    Vezels                  5 gr     
    Calcium            160 mg
    IJzer                  3.3 gr
    Kalium          0.18 mg
    Magnesium 53.8 mg
    Fosfor            32.5 mg
    Lives. TO            1850 IU
    Lives. B1            0.5 mg
    Lives. B2          0.18 mg
    Lives. B6          0.16 mg
    Lives. B12        0.05 mg
    Lives. E             6.44 mg
    Verder bevat Moringa Vit. C, D, K in Omega's 3-6-9

  •  

    Each animal is unique, the quantities indicated below are therefore not absolute, they are only indicative.

    The amounts are indicated per animal (species), per day and the product is mixed with normal food.

    Poultry / rodents: 0.5 to 1 gram

    Cat: 1 to 3 grams per day

    Dog: 3-5 grams per day Horse: 25 grams per day

    Always builds up gradually over 1 to 2 weeks 

    Benefits of Bio-Ron Moringa

    Our Moringa consists only of thin leaves, so you can see what you are feeding.

    With the powdered variants, you no longer recognize the product and may have been added to other products or / and the woody stems have also been added, reducing the final nutritional value.

    Our Moringa is cultivated by Moringa pioneer Jouke van Moringa Finest in the Netherlands and Portugal. So it doesn't come from across the world and is always high quality fresh, recently dried. Of course 100% organic without any additives and environmentally friendly packaging.
     

bottom of page

Moringa Oleifera / feuille fine pour animaux Un animal sait naturellement ce qui est bon pour lui et est capable d'identifier les carences dans le corps, avant même qu'elles ne se manifestent par le biais, par exemple, de symptômes de maladie. Dans la nature, un animal cherche alors intuitivement ce dont il a besoin. " Peu importe combien nous essayons d'imiter cela pour nos animaux de compagnie, nous n'atteindrons jamais 100%. Mais ce que nous pouvons faire, c'est fournir à notre animal des nutriments de bonne qualité, comme le Moringa "l'arbre miracle"Le Moringa est un aliment extrêmement puissant et de haute qualité pour les animaux, composé de vitamines, minéraux, protéines essentielles, antioxydants, antioxydants et huiles oméga. La haute valeur nutritive du Moringa est facilement absorbée par le corps de votre animal. Votre animal de compagnie absorbe tous les nutriments nécessaires et se traduit par: * bonne digestion * rendre les articulations, les muscles, les os et les dents solides et solides * optimiser le métabolisme, réduire le tissu adipeux et développer le tissu musculaire. * lutte contre la malnutrition * détoxification et nettoyage de l'ensemble du système * donnant un énorme coup de pouce au système immunitaire,

Le Moringa n'affecte pas seulement le corps physique d'un animal.

Le Moringa affecte l'ensemble du système, à la fois physiquement, mentalement et émotionnellement.

Le Moringa aide votre animal à se sentir bien.  

 

Le Moringa contient, entre autres, de la phénylalanine, qui est importante dans la production de neurotransmetteurs tels que la dopamine (sensation de bonheur), l'adrénaline et la noradrénaline et influence ainsi l'humeur et le fonctionnement mental. Il contient également beaucoup de magnésium. Le Moringa réduit le stress et augmente "l'hormone heureuse" dans le corps, créant un sentiment complet de bien-être.

Le Moringa détend le corps et a un effet calmant sur un tempérament hyperactif. Les phyto-provitamines du Moringa peuvent soulager l'anxiété et la panique. Ils ont un effet bénéfique sur le seuil de stress et fournissent une énergie durable.

Mais vous n'avez pas à attendre que votre animal présente des symptômes pour donner du Moringa, une petite dose d'entretien quotidienne fonctionne très bien comme mesure préventive et ajoute une gamme de nutriments de haute qualité à l'alimentation.

 

 

 

Moringa Oleifera 200 gr

19,50 €Prix
  • Analyse per 10 gram

    Koolhydraten 26,7 Kcal
    Eiwitten           2,88 gr
    Vetten             0,63 gr
    Vezels                 5 gr    
    Calcium           160 mg
    IJzer                 3,3 gr
    Kalium         0,18 mg
    Magnesium 53,8 mg
    Fosfor           32,5 mg
    Vit. A           1850 IU
    Vit. B1           0,5 mg
    Vit. B2         0,18 mg
    Vit. B6         0,16 mg
    Vit. B12       0,05 mg
    Vit. E            6,44 mg
    Verder bevat Moringa Vit. C, D, K en Omega's 3-6-9

  •  

    Chaque animal est unique, les quantités indiquées ci-dessous ne sont donc pas absolues, elles ne servent qu'à titre indicatif.

    Les quantités sont indiquées par animal (espèce), par jour et le produit est mélangé avec de la nourriture normale.

    Volaille / rongeurs: 0,5 à 1 gramme

    Chat: 1 à 3 grammes par jour

    Chien: 3-5 grammes par jour Cheval: 25 grammes par jour

    Accumule toujours progressivement en 1 ou 2 semaines  

    Avantages de Bio-Ron Moringa

    Notre Moringa se compose uniquement de feuilles fines, vous pouvez donc voir ce que vous nourrissez.

    Avec les variantes en poudre, vous ne reconnaissez plus le produit et pouvez avoir été ajouté à d'autres produits ou / et les tiges ligneuses ont également été ajoutées, ce qui réduit la valeur nutritionnelle finale.

    Notre Moringa est cultivé par le pionnier du Moringa Jouke van Moringa Finest aux Pays-Bas et au Portugal. Il ne vient donc pas de l'autre côté du monde et est toujours de haute qualité fraîche, récemment séché. Bien sûr 100% biologique sans aucun additif et emballage respectueux de l'environnement.
     

©Equine Naturelle. Proudly created with Wix.com