top of page

Supports skin, hair, hooves and more. 

 

Methyl-sulfonyl-methane (MSM) has anti-inflammatory effects, it is used in the fight against allergies and autoimmune diseases and it acts positively on gastrointestinal diseases. It would help maintain good quality connective tissue (cartilage, tendons, dermis, etc.).

He would be given a catalyst ability in the food processing operation to obtain energy.

The studies carried out show that MSM is able to act positively on certain diseases of the respiratory tract. It would also lead to reduce oxidative stress, thus preserving muscle from damage during physical exercise.

 

Feeding tip:

Horses that need sulfur can have a whole range of health problems, which however can have other causes. Please contact us on a case by case basis to find out if OKAPI Sulfur Plus is suitable for your horse.

 

Feeding recommendation:

Give horses 1-2 scoops daily on feed. Ponies get about half that dose, depending on their size.


Analytical constituents and contents:

Sulfur: 34%.


Composition :

Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM)


Complete feed for horses
Store in a cool, dry place.

 

Okapi Sulfur Plus (MSM) 1kg

PriceFrom €31.90
Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page

top of page

Soutient la peau, les poils et les sabots et plus. 

 

Le méthyl-sulfonyl-méthane (MSM) a des effets anti-inflammatoires, il est utilisé dans la lutte contre les allergies et les maladies auto-immunes et il agit positivement sur les maladies gastro-intestinales. Il contribuerait à maintenir une bonne qualité des tissus conjonctifs (cartilages, tendons, , derme, etc).

On lui confèrerait une capacité de catalyseur dans l'opération de transformation des aliments pour obtenir de l'énergie.

Les études effectuées montre que le MSM est capable d’agir positivement sur certaines maladies des voies respiratoires. Il conduirait également à réduire le stress oxydatif, préservant ainsi les muscle de dommages lors d'exercices physiques.

 

Conseil d'alimentation :

Les chevaux qui ont besoin de soufre peuvent présenter toute une série de problèmes de santé, qui peuvent toutefois avoir d'autres causes. Veuillez nous contacter au cas par cas pour savoir si OKAPI Soufre Plus convient à votre cheval.

 

Recommandation d'alimentation :

Donner aux chevaux 1 à 2 cuillères de mesure par jour sur la nourriture. Les poneys reçoivent environ la moitié de cette dose, selon leur taille.


Constituants analytiques et teneurs :

Soufre : 34 %.


Composition :

Méthylsulfonylméthane (MSM)


Aliment complet pour chevaux
Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec.

 

Okapi Soufre plus (MSM)

31,90 €Prix
    bottom of page